Store  |   Shopping Cart  |   Donate  |   About  |   Contact Us  

Receive Webinars

Through our in-depth webinars you now have found your solution.

Join Us on July 10th for Video Webinar!

We hope you enjoyed last month’s webinar on What is Healthy Communication? If you were not able to attend and would like to learn about what unhealthy communication, healthy and healthy Christian communication is, just click on the link below. You can also watch previous recordings on our YouTube channel: WhatGodIntended. Now for next week’s exciting Webinar…you are invited to …read the rest

Posted in Receive, Receive Webinars | Comments Off

 

 

Join Us on May 8 for Video Webinar!

What is the flesh? Join Us Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00pm PST, 8:00pm MTN, 9:00pm CST 10:00pm EST to be a part of this event The Christian’s great enemies are the world, the flesh, and the devil. We need to know our enemies well. This informative webinar will tell us what we need to know about the flesh. During this …read the rest

Posted in Receive, Receive Webinars | Comments Off

 

 

Join Us on April 10 for Video Webinar!

The Role of the Holy Spirit Within the Trinity

Wednesday, April 10, 2012 at 7:00pm PST, 8:00pm MTN, 9:00pm EST
To understand the role of the Spirit of God within the Trinity is also to understand the roles of the Father and Son…read the rest

Posted in Receive, Receive Webinars | Comments Off

 

 

Join Us on Feb 13 for Video Webinar!

How to Feel Secure in Christ

Join Us Wednesday, February 13 at 7:00pm PST, 8:00pm MTN, 9:00pm EST
For many Christians being in Christ is a nice abstraction. When the problems of life come in like a flood…read the rest

Posted in Receive, Receive Webinars | Comments Off

 

 

Join Us on December 12 for Video Webinar!

The Challenge Of Our Instincts

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 7:00pm PST 8:00pm MTN 9:00pm EST
Instincts are more than default beliefs. Default beliefs often are false information that deceives the heart…read the rest

Posted in Receive, Receive Webinars | Comments Off

 

 


STAY PLUGGED IN!


RECEIVE OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW -

Get Updates: Daily free articles and media, new products, events, groups, online courses and more


GROW -

Get updates for the specific category you need: confront, connect, deepen, release, restore

SHARE -

Pass knowledge and joy on

QUOTES -

In addition to updates, these media send short thoughts and quotes from Dr. Eckman

RECIEVE -